Home / Biography / Divine Sin

Divine Sin

Divine Sin were another division thrash-power metallic outfit from Sweden, featuring vocalist Fredde Lundberg (later on of Morgana Lefay), guitarists Micke Andersson and Peter Halvarsson, bassist Bubby Goude, and drummer Martin Knutar. Originally created in 1989, the group ultimately recorded two qualified but not extremely distinctive albums for his or her homeland’s Black Tag label — 1995’s Winterland and 1997’s somewhat improved Thirteen Souls (where Halvarsson was changed by Martin Unoson) — prior to going their separate methods with small fanfare.

Check Also


Publicity-shy Rollo is usually best-known as one-third of stadium dance act Faithless as well as …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *