Home / Biography / Diehard Youth

Diehard Youth

Diehard Youngsters was a short-lived California hardcore combo featuring singer Andy Franchere, guitarist Dave Priest, bassist Terence Baker and drummer Eric White colored. Known for his or her unfailingly positive perspective and a smart cover edition of Youthful MC’s “Bust a Move,” the music group later morphed in to the relatively more negative, but nonetheless essentially hardcore-inspired With or Without You.

Check Also

Red Bandit

This US rapper first found prominence using the release of ‘I’m Back’ in 1990, a …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *