Home / Biography / Dezeray’s Hammer

Dezeray’s Hammer

Hailing from Spartanburg, SC, the melodic rock and roll trio Dezeray’s Hammer includes people Aaron Whisnant (lead vocals, guitar), Chris Francisco (bass), and Kenny Hogan (drums). Equivalent however you like to such early 21st hundred years chart-toppers as Matchbox 20 and Third Eyesight Blind, Dezeray’s Hammer experienced issued a set of recordings by the finish of 2001 — 2000’s Mortified and 2001’s Defense, the latter which was made by noted boards guy Greg Archilla (Matchbox 20, Collective Spirit, etc.).

Check Also

Robin Wilson

Robin Wilson can be an extremely small body in ?60s adult modern pop, managing only …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *