Home / Biography / Deep Banana Blackout

Deep Banana Blackout

The group Deep Banana Blackout, who were only available in 1995, shows a multitude of influences: rock, funk, soul, jazz, Latin, and psychedelia. On a far more general level, for their pursuing, busy touring plan, and abilities at improvisation, they’re regarded a jam music group. The group’s albums consist of Reside in the Thousands of Islands (1997) and Rowdy Responsibility (1999). The music group released 2001’s Have the Peel off on Traveling Frog Information, the label founded by Allman Brothers drummer Butch Vehicles. Actually, Deep Banana Blackout provides toured using the Allman Brothers, with many DBB members signing up for the renowned group because of their established. In 2000, Wish Clayburn (saxophones, flute, vocals) and B. Smith (trombone, tuba, vocals) joined up with the collective. All of those other band includes: Fuzz (acoustic guitar, vocals), Rob Somerville (saxophone, vocals), Cyrus Madan (keyboards, vocals), Benj LeFevre (bass), Eric Kalb (drums), and Johnny Durkin (percussion).

Check Also


A Western-sounding Japanese music group, Fujifabric possess scored many Oricon Top 20 singles and albums …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.