Home / Biography / Dead Heaven Cowboys

Dead Heaven Cowboys

Denver, CO’s Deceased Heaven Cowboys is a variety of poppy punk rock and roll and thick choice metal. Comprising vocalist Chris Chamberlayne, bassist Greg Moulton, drummer Jim Strickler, and guitarist Mick Gunnup, the music group released its debut record (Interactions in the Overflow) on Hapiskratch Information in the summertime of 2002.

Check Also

Mean Street

Mean Street’s best state to fame is the fact that their membership at once included …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *