Home / Biography / David Autokratz

David Autokratz

Better referred to as David Cox, David AutoKratz is an associate from the Uk electro duo AutoKratz credited with both vocals and creation. Furthermore to his AutoKratz result, Cox functions as a remixer. In 2008 he was highlighted for the tune “The Wait around” through the Evil Nine record They Live! Carefully from the French label Kitsuné Music, AutoKratz produced their full-length record debut in ’09 2009 with Pet after a few many years of EP produces. Located in London, Britain, the duo can be made up of David Cox and Russell Crank, who are acknowledged with vocals and acoustic guitar, furthermore to development and creation. They produced their debut on Kitsuné Music in 2007 using the Reaktor/It’s On EP. Many more EPs adopted around the label, including 1000 Points/Last Display (2007), Pardon Garçon/French Ladies Play Acoustic guitar (2008), and Stay the Same/Simply Keep Strolling (2008). The shows of the EPs were put together around the mini-album Down & Out in London & Paris (2008). AutoKratz produced their full-length recording debut in ’09 2009 with Pet, which spawned the follow-up singles “Usually Even more” and “Speak the Silence.” They backed the album having a tour of THE UK, Western European countries, and Australia. In the mean time, AutoKratz were frequently featured around the annual group of Kitsuné Maison compilations, you start with the addition of “Pardon Garçon” around the 5th quantity in 2007. Furthermore to their creation result, AutoKratz remixed songs by several well-known electronic artists, included in this Underworld (“Band Street”), Fischerspooner (“THE VERY BEST Revenge”), and La Roux (“Quicksand”).

Check Also


Having worked well together for over a decade, duo Sacha Collinson and Simon Greenaway finally …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *