Home / Biography / Crosstown Bus

Crosstown Bus

Including Brian Anderson (bass, vocals), Jeff Boyne (guitar, congas, lead vocals), Mike Killeen (drums, vocals), Frank Ludwig (piano, guitar, organ, vocals) and Rob Sommerville (organ, congas, vocals), Vancouver-based Crosstown Bus documented two popular singles in the first ’70s: “Rochester River” (1970) and “I’m Dropped Without You” (1971). MCA released High Lawn in 1971.

Check Also

Gene Allen

For the up-to-date scoop on the most recent activities of rock and roll guitar wrangler …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *