Home / Biography / Crack Ov Dawn

Crack Ov Dawn

Located in Toronto, disco-oriented Split of Dawn shaped in the mid-’70s and agreed upon with Columbia; “It’s Alright I CANNOT Move No Mountains” and “Keep carefully the Faith” had been Canadian strikes in 1976 and a self-titled record was also released. The music group was made up of Trevor Daley (trombone), Dwight Gabriel (trumpet), Carl Harvey (electric guitar), Rupert Harvey (tempo electric guitar), Alvin Jones (saxophone, flute), Glen Rickets (vocals), Jacek Sobotta (keyboards), Carl Otway (drums), and Andre Ruler (bass).

Check Also

Opus III

Opus III had a few strike tracks in the early-’90s ambient home scene before business …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *