Home / Biography / Collectif Métissé

Collectif Métissé

Collectif Métissé is a Euro-dance group from France using a tropical isle design whose debut one, “Laisse-Toi Aller Bébé,” was lots two smash strike in ’09 2009. The ethnically different group is made up of Soma Riba, Willy William, Yann, Nadia Lahcene, and DJ Fou. They produced their full-length debut in ’09 2009 using the eponymous record Collectif Métissé, that was made by Frédéric Crépin and released in colaboration with General Music. The business lead one “Laisse-Toi Aller Bébé” was a smash strike, peaking at number 2 for the French singles graph and spending over twelve weeks in the very best Ten. “On N’Est Pas Sofaé!” premiered as the follow-up one.

Check Also

The Life Force Trio

When jazz vocalist Dwight Trible asked Carlos Niño (of Ammoncontact popularity) to create his 2003 …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.