Home / Biography / Coffee Sergeants

Coffee Sergeants

Carey Bowman (vocals, guitars) fronts the Austin, TX-based Espresso Sergeants; other people consist of multi-instrumentalist Mike Barnett, bassist Spencer Berry and drummer Doug Spinks. Using a psychedelic-pop sound motivated by early Green Floyd, Buffalo Springfield and R.E.M., the music group released two cassette-only EPs, Fall Times (1990) and Minaret (1991). DejaDisc agreed upon the music group in past due 1992 and released their initial full-length, Moonlight Towers.

Check Also

Ben Kweller

Children tend to be raised in music families, but couple of receive the equal launch …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *