Home / Biography / Chuck Norris Experiment

Chuck Norris Experiment

A Swedish hard rock group featuring members of Rickshaw, Taurus, and Tiamat, the ingeniously named Chuck Norris Experiment take their cues from bands just like the Hellacopters, Turbonegro, Queens from the Rock Age, and heading by their used brands — Chuck Ransom (lead vocals), Chuck Rooster (lead guitar), Chuck Lee Riot (rhythm guitar), Chuck Mojo (bass), and Chuck Baker (drums) — punk idols the Ramones. Shaped on the journey in 2004, after Rooster fulfilled the true Chuck Norris within an L.A. membership and, in his pleasure, informed him he performed in the as-yet-inexistent group, Chuck Norris Experience’s eponymous debut emerged together inside the period of only ten rehearsals, was documented live without overdubs allowed, and premiered by Devil Doll Information in 2005.

Check Also


Offering the lead vocals of Acacia Stress vocalist Vincent Bennett, Massachusetts’ Cockpunch! (the “!” is …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.