Home / Biography / Chainsuck


The ambient pop device Chainsuck formed in Boston in 1992, and comprised vocalist/guitarist Marydee Reynolds, keyboardist Robert Trifiro, drummer Michael J.F. Smith, sampler Doug Vargas and manufacturer Lamar Lowder. Through enthusiast and onetime Revolting Cocks frontman Chris Connelly, the group’s demonstration tape was handed down to Polish Trax! Information, which agreed upon Chainsuck release a the group’s 1996 debut Angelscore. Kindly, End for Me implemented three years afterwards.

Check Also

Leland Sklar

Lee Sklar is a prominent shape among Hollywood program bassists dating back again to the …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.