Home / Biography / Buck Evans

Buck Evans

Delivered in South Virginia, jazz crooner Buck Evans honed his build everywhere from New Orleans and Bourbon Road, towards the Eastern Seaboard of Boston, Baltimore, and Cape Cod. In 1971, the vocalist relocated to Skagway, AK, and continuing to execute in the region as well as the Canadian North. In 1996, he documented using the Brahmin Bellhops and released Who’s She Jazzin’ Today on Stomp Off Information. He provides toured throughout European countries and Australia, and includes a exclusive jazz style produced from the ’20s and ’30s. In 2001, Evans released Nize Baby on Burn off Barrel Records.

Check Also

Charles Davis

Bassist Charles Davis got his begin in music in the past due ’80s, rapping having …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.