Home / Biography / Bright Light Fever

Bright Light Fever

Blues-injected garage rock quartet Shiny Light Fever was shaped close to Sacramento, CA, in 2003 and features brothers Evan Anthony Ferro (vocals, guitar, keyboard) and Matt Ferro (guitar) along with Dan Suave (bass) and Robert Torres (drums). The music group started being a trio with Evan Anthony Ferro, Sauve, and drummer Charles Dale. In past due 2005, after Dale acquired left the music group and Shiny Light Fever would give up, Stolen Transmission Information (a subsidiary of Isle) had used interest. The music group found regional drummer Robert Torres and in addition added Matt Ferro on electric guitar. In Apr 2006, they finished recording for the full-length, made by Joby Ford (the Bronx) and constructed by Robert Cheek (RX Bandits). Stolen Transmitting released Bright Light Fever Presents the Evening Owl in Sept 2006. The group officially disbanded on 2008.

Check Also

Joe Vannelli

As a kid in Montreal, Joe Vannelli begun to play music, ultimately learning music theory …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *