Home / Biography / Breakdown of Sanity

Breakdown of Sanity

A practiced D.I.Con. extreme metal device centered out of Bern, Switzerland, Break down of Sanity hire a punishing mixture of breakdown-heavy metalcore, post-grunge, and nu-metal. Founded in 2007 by guitarist/songwriter Oliver Stingel (Paranoia) and vocalist Carlo Knöpfel (Nerph), the music group quickly added bass participant César Gonin (Paranoia), drummer Thomas Rindlisbacher (Mortal Hatred), and second guitarist Sandro Keusen (Trinity) towards the blend, the second option of whom was changed in ’09 2009 by Christoph Gygax (Close around the corner, Property of Embers). The music group released their debut LP, THE FINAL Sunset, independently in ’09 2009, accompanied by [MIRRORS] (2011), Conception (2013), and Coexistence (2016).

Check Also

Katia Labèque

Katia Laboratoryèque forms fifty percent of the famed Laboratoryèque Sisters’ piano duo. The Laboratoryèques record …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.