Home / Biography / Blurt


Blurt is a fresh wave music group originally comprising Ted Milton (saxophone, vocals), Pete Creese (acoustic guitar), and Jake Milton (drums). Herman Martin (keyboards) changed Creese following the launch of Bullets for you personally (1984). Steve Eagles (acoustic guitar) changed Martin after Six Sights in Dark (1985). Paul Wigens (drums, violin) changed Jake Milton by Poppycock (1986). Nick Murcott changed Wigens on Kenny Rogers’ Greatest Strike (Consider 2) (1989).

Check Also


French-Canadian R&B vocalist Corneille translated personal tragedy into pop music achievement along with his 2003 …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *