Home / Biography / Bentwood Rocker

Bentwood Rocker

Bentwood Rocker formed in 1978 and released their initial record, Not Taken, in 1979. After putting your signature on with Quality in 1981, vocalist and guitarist Tim Campbell still left, departing Eric Baragar (vocals, electric guitar, keyboards), Mike Goettler (vocals, bass), Steve Smith (vocals, drums, keyboards), Dan Thompson (vocals, electric guitar, percussion) and substitute Barry Haggarty. That group documented Consider Me to Heaven in 1982. A season afterwards, Bentwood Rocker transformed their name towards the Press for Second Blowing wind; the Press became 98.6 shortly after.

Check Also


Heavy metal music group Disturbed came together with the matching of the music group using …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *