Home / Biography / Automatic Slim

Automatic Slim

Automatic Slim is usually a fresh York Town combo made up of bassist Richard Valdmanis, drummer Walker Pettibone, and singer/guitarist Gelu Sulugiuc. Their chemistry is usually a distinctive one, only if because each member comes from another country (Valdmanis is usually from Canada, Sulugiuc is usually from Romania, and Pettibone is usually from america). Their debut recording, Daisy Cutter, premiered in the summertime of 2002. Valdmanis was changed by Greta Brinkman for 2005’s Auto Slim.

Check Also

Home Video

Home Video can be an electronic rock and roll duo from Brooklyn featuring Collin Ruffino …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *