Home / Biography / Audio Paradox

Audio Paradox

The Texas-based industrial group Sound Paradox was begun in 1989 by Josh Pyle to explore the fringe of noise and experimental electronics. Although task was placed on hiatus in 1991 (after Pyle arranged the post-punk music group the Eternal with Matthew Larson), Pyle shortly returned to Sound Paradox and started documenting with bandmates Matthew Edwards and River Tunnell. The group documented for compilations on brands like DSBP, Flaming Seafood, Blacklight, TIAMP, and Arts Industria, and released their self-titled debut EP in 1997. Pyle in addition has caused Spy Cup Blüe, Scaterd-Few and Eva O, aswell as forming the medial side task Aphorism by using Edwards.

Check Also


Incubus became perhaps one of the most popular alt-metal rings of the brand new millennium, …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *