Home / Biography / Angels With Dirty Faces

Angels With Dirty Faces

Acquiring their name from a vintage Sham 69 rallying contact, Angels With Soiled Faces produced in the north-west of England in early 1991, the line-up composed of Simon Gibbs (vocals), Jason Woolley (guitar), Jeremy Dykes (bass) and Paul Roscrow (drums). Their debut discharge was a self-financed mini-album, JUST A LITTLE Taste, that was warmly received in the united kingdom. After executing many gigs through 1992-93 they agreed upon to RTN subsidiary Blue Fire and released an record the following season.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *