Home / Biography / Airiel


Chicago-based indie rock-band Airiel, a quartet comprising Chris DeBrizzio, Cory Osborne, John Rungger, and Jeremy Wrenn, began their record-making with some four-song EPs released from the Clairecords label. Winks & Kisses: Frosted made an appearance on July 15, 2003, accompanied by Winks & Kisses: Dizzy on Sept 16, 2003, Winks & Kisses: Melted on Feb 10, 2004, and Winks & Kisses: Crackled on June 29, 2004; the four produces later were packed together being a container set. The music group released a self-titled EP in June 2005 as well as the same season embarked on its initial tour from the East Coastline. They released their initial full-length record, The Fight of Sealand, on Highwheel Information on August 21, 2007.

Check Also


Probably the most traditional pop band of all Welsh bands to emerge within the post-Brit-pop …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *