Home / Biography / Age of Silence

Age of Silence

An avant-garde steel supergroup from Norway, Age of Silence gathers the abilities of Borknagar keyboardist Lars A. Nedland (right here performing as vocalist and contacting himself Lazare), By Pale Light guitarists Joacim Solheim (right here known as Extant) and Helge K. Haugen (right here Kobbergaard), Khold bassist Lars Eric Si (right here Eikind), Winds’ key pad player Andy Wintertime, and renowned Mayhem drummer Hellhamer. Phew! And despite their common root base in the neighborhood black metal picture, their initial collaborative work, 2004’s Acceleration comes after no linear route in melding rock and roll, classical, intensifying, and metallic designs in very uncommon and unorthodox combos.

Check Also

Florence Mills

b. 25 January 1895, Washington, DC, USA, d. 1 November 1927, NEW YORK, NY, USA. …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.