Home / Biography / Adrenalin


Adrenalin was a seven-piece market rock and roll group assembled in 1984 by vocalist Marc Gilbert, guitarists Adobe flash and Michael Romeo, saxophonist Jimmy Romeo, key pad participant Marc Pastoria, bassist Bruce Schafer, and drummer Brian Pastoria that made two albums for MCA in 1985 and 1986. In 1987, Gilbert and Adobe flash left and had been changed by ex-Grand Funk vocalist/guitarist Tag Farner, who remained a yr and was changed by vocalist Joey Hammody.

Check Also


During the period of their decades-spanning career, Canadian power trio Rush surfaced as you of …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *