Home / Biography / Acetylene


Having become together in 1999 using the intentions of fabricating a complex formula of dual-guitar, dual-vocal thrash steel, Acetylene have already been otherwise referred to as Patrick Kinkade (vocals/guitar), Jim Halpin (guitar), Chris Kane (bass), and Eric Gagnon (drums). With yet another aspiration of loss of life metal induced with their Providence, RI, hometown, the music group ultimately self-released their first recording Components of Insanity a 12 months after their development.

Check Also

Egyptian Combo

This group ‘s been around within the St. Louis music picture for something similar to …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.