Home / Biography / Abandoned by Bears

Abandoned by Bears

A Swedish easycore music group that specializes in weighty breakdowns and melody-rich pop-punk, Deserted by Bears was shaped in 2012 throughout the talents of vocalists Fredric Andersson and Leon Ekelund, guitarist Jacob Devinder, bassist Gustav Eriksson, and drummer Max Fahlman. Using a audio that falls someplace among Chunk! No, Captain Chunk! and New Present Glory, the music group released their debut EP, Keep Sides, separately in 2013. The group’s 2014 full-length When Nothing at all Goes Right, Move Left! caught the interest of Victory Information, who agreed upon the music group in 2015. Empty by Bears’ label debut, Years Forward, fell in early 2016.

Check Also

10 Cents

Silverlake, CA-based funk-popsters 10 Cent comprised vocalist/guitarist Shawn Calizo, bassist Tina Hyperlink, keyboardist Phil E. …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *