Home / Biography / A Silent Film

A Silent Film

A stadium-ready British alt-rock clothing from Oxford that invokes titles like Coldplay, Travis, Keane, and Snow Patrol, A Silent Film formed in 2007 across the skills of Robert Stevenson (vocals/piano/acoustic guitar), drummer Spencer Walker, Lewis Jones, Karl Bareham, and Ali Hussain following the dissolution from the music group Shouting Myke, which Stevenson, Walker, and Jones have been people. The group released a debut EP, The Projectionist, in the summertime of 2007, accompanied by a full size, Town That Sleeps, in 2008, the second option which was reissued abroad this year 2010 with a set of bonus paths. The band’s sophomore lengthy player, Fine sand & Snow, fallen in 2012, with an EP, New Yr, arriving in early 2015.

Check Also

Alexander Melnikov

Alexander Melnikov is a Russian pianist. He went to the Moscow Conservatory, where he examined …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.