Home / Biography / A Moment of Clarity

A Moment of Clarity

Consisting of ex – members from the Bootytime Lounge Music group and Steadfast, AN INSTANT of Clearness started performing throughout their local New Jersey condition under their first name of Code 10. Comprising Rodney Clarke (electric guitar/vocals), Mike Pfeiffer (drums), and Josh Jaffe (bass), the trio would ultimately package their substitute rock quirk on the self-released 2001 EP, Evening Will Fall.

Check Also

Charred Walls of the Damned

An all-star metallic outfit, Charred Wall space from the Damned may be the brainchild of …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.