Home / Biography / 3 Years Hollow

3 Years Hollow

Created in 2006, three years Hollow certainly are a hard rock-band having a melodic and hard-hitting sound centered from the Quad Towns area. Composed of vocalist Jose Urquiza, guitarists Tony Reeves and Neil Kuhlman, bassist Dex Digga, and drummer Chris Cushman, the music group slowly constructed a following using a audio that didn’t sacrifice heaviness for melody, evoking really difficult rock and roll giants like Sevendust and Chevelle. The quintet produced their debut in 2008 using a self-released record, Ascension. Four years afterwards, the band implemented up with an EP, Keep in mind, in 2012. three years Hollow eventually agreed upon on with Imagen Information, where they released their second full-length, The Breaks, in 2014.

Check Also

David & the Citizens

Swedish indie pop music group David & the People was begun by vocalist/guitarist David Fridlund …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *